Participating Attorneys
A - D
E - H
I - M
N - Z






HOME | ABOUT GACDL | PARTICIPATING ATTORNEYS | LINKS

Participating Attorneys
N - Z

John Newkirk
16 Williams Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864-467-3221
864-467-2115 (fax)
newkirklaw@hotmail.com

Robert Newton
Dick James Law Firm
611 North Main St
Greenville , SC 29601
(864) 298-0000
(864) 335-0555 (fax)
robertn@dickjameslawfirm.com


Nihar Patel
The Carolina Law Group
910 E. Washington St.
Greenville, SC 29601
864/312-4444
864/312-4447 (fax)
nihar@thecarolinalawgroup.com

David Plowden
75 Beattie Place, Suite 950
Greenville, SC 29601
864/235-8714
864/233-0188 (fax)
david_plowden@fd.org

Christopher Todd Posey
P.O. Box 426
Greenville, SC 29602
864/235-0150
864/232-7973 (fax)
ctpdawg@aol.com

James H. "Chip" Price, III
644 East Washington Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864-271-3535
864/242-6560 (fax)
chip@price-law-firm.com

E. Powers Price
644 East Washington Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864-271-3535
864/242-6560 (fax)
powers@price-law-firm.com

Chad Propst
Assistant Public Defender
305 East North Street, Suite 123
Greenville, South Carolina 29605

John P. "Jack" Riordan
Suite 100
2 West Washington Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864/751-7638
864/751-7800 (fax)
jack.riordan@smithmoorelaw.com


William F. Robertson, III, P.A.
635 North Academy Street
Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864/ 242-1090
Fax: 864/ 2998-0114
scbillrlaw@gmail.com

Bill Robertson
410 Byrd Boulevard
Greenville, South Carolina 29605
864-232-0130
864-423-5556

Susannah Ross
330 East Coffee Street
Greenville, South Carolina 29601
864-242-0029
susannah@rossenderlin.com

Thomas J. Quinn
114 Manly Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864/235-3834
864/233-8781 (fax)
attytquinn@msn.com

Jessica Ann Salvini
101 West Park Avenue
Greenville, SC 29601
864/232-5800
864/232-5888 (fax)
jessicasalvini@yahoo.com


Christopher D. Scalzo
Greenville County Public Defenders Office
Greenville County Court House
305 E. North Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864/467-8522
864/467-8521 (fax)
cdscalzo@hotmail.com

G. David Seay, Jr.
P.O. Box 8699
Greenville, SC 29604
864/235-6790
864/235-6027 (fax)
dseaylaw@bellsouth.net

Marcus L. Smith
522 N. Church Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864/370-5411
864/370-5409 (fax)
smitty6@aol.com

Alex Stalvey
P.O. Box 10007
Greenville, SC 20603
864/298-0084
864/298-0146 (fax)


Benjamin T. Stepp
75 Beattie Place, Suite 950
Greenville, SC 29601
864/235-8714
864/233-0188 (fax)
benjamin_stepp@fd.org

Timothy Sullivan
P.O. Box 2543
Greenville, SC 29602
864/242-4055
864/242-4056 (fax)
otimothyatty@aol.com

Steve Sumner
1088 N. Church Street
Greenville, SC 29601
Tel 864.235.3834
fax 864.233.8781
steve@stevesumnerlaw.com

Joe Watson
650 East Washington Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864/467-0380
864/242-6560 (fax)
jjw@sctriallawyers.com

Elizabeth P. Wiygul
Attorney at Law
101 Whitsett Street
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 608-1059
(864) 235-0200 fax
eli.wiygul@gmail.com

David Wyatt
Gleaton Wyatt Hewitt, PA
935 S. Main St., Suite 203
Greenville, SC 29601
864-250-9780
wyatt@gwhlawfirm.com