Participating Attorneys
A - D
E - H
I - M
N - Z






HOME | ABOUT GACDL | PARTICIPATING ATTORNEYS | LINKS

Participating Attorneys
I - M

Brian Johnson
Office of the 13th Circuit Public Defender
305 East North Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864-467-8522
bjohnson@greenvillecounty.org


Matthew J. Kappel
P.O. Box 10334, F.S.
Greenville, SC 29603
114 Whitsett Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864/467-9595
864/467-1945 (fax)
matt@kappellaw.com

Joshua Snow Kendrick
Kendrick & Leonard, P.C.
1 McDaniel Greene
Greenville, SC 29601
864/760-4000
josh@kendrickleonard.com

Alex Kornfeld
Attorney at Law, LLC
700 E. North St., Suite 12
Greenville, SC 29601
864-335-9990

alex@alexkornfeld.com

Amanda Lackland
Office of the 13th Circuit Public Defender
305 East North Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864-467-8522

alackland@greenvillecounty.org

Paul S. Landis
209 East Washington Street (29601)
Post Office Box 10207
Greenville, SC 29603
864.233.0445
864.233.4781 Fax
www.Fayssouxlaw.com

James B. Loggins
75 Beattie Place, Suite 950
Greenville, SC 29601
864/235-8714
864/233-0188 (fax)
james_loggins@fd.org

William B. Long, Jr.
P.O. Box 10248, F.S.
Greenville, SC 29603
864/242-6633
864/242-8888 (fax)
blongjr@bellsouth.net



Jack H. Lynn
101 McGee Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864/233-3653
864/233-1751 (fax)
jlynn11157@aol.com

Andrew R. Mackenzie (Drew)
100 Mills Avenue
Greenville, SC 29605
864/232-6247
864/233-4247 (fax)
andrewmackenzie@barrettmackenzie.com

Patrick Mangrum
100 Williams Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864/467-2122
864/233-1216 (fax)
patrick@mangrumlaw.com

John I. Mauldin
P.O. Box 10264, F.S.
Greenville, SC 29603
864/467-8522
864/467-8521 (fax)
jmauldin@greenvillecounty.org

Henry "Hank" Mims
100 East Poinsett Street
Greer, SC 29651
864/877-0463
864/877-6980 (fax)
lawman@innova.net

Evelyn Mitchell
Assistant Public Defender
305 East North Street, Suite 123
Greenville, South Carolina 29605