Participating Attorneys
A - D
E - H
I - M
N - Z






HOME | ABOUT GACDL | PARTICIPATING ATTORNEYS | LINKS

Participating Attorneys
E - H

Zach Ellis
Ellis Law, LLC
111-A E. North Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864-991-8738
864-991-8741 (fax)
zach@ellislawupstate.com
www.ellislawupstate.com

Derek J. Enderlin
330 East Coffee Street
Greenville, South Carolina 29601
864-242-0029
derek@rossenderlin.com

Frank L. Eppes
P.O. Box 10066
Greenville, SC 29601
864/235-2600
864/235-4600 (fax)
frankeppes@mindspring.com

Jake Erwin
Office of the 13th Circuit Public Defender
305 East North Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864-467-8522
jerwin@greenvillecounty.org

Daniel J. Farnsworth, Jr.
2 Williams Street
Post Office Box 8719
Greenville, South Carolina 29604
864-250-9119 telephone
864-250-9120 (fax)

Mark Foster
Attorney at Law
105 E North Street
Suite 100
Greenville, SC 29601
864-360-3090
mark@attorneymarkfoster.com

Kenneth Gibson
330 East Coffee Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864/241-6699
864/250-4449 (fax)
kennethcgibson@msn.com

Cassandra "Cass" Gorton
714 Pettigru
Greenville SC 29601
864 201-1604
cassgorton@yahoo.com

E. P. Bill Godfrey
Member Emeritus
Retired from Private Practice
bill@godfreylawfirm.com



Christopher A. Grubbs
Farnsworth Law Offices, LLC
2 Williams Street
Greenville, South Carolina 29604
864/250-9119
cgrubbs@farnsworthlawoffices.com

Janis R. Hall
606 Petigru Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864/370-0882
864/370-9535 (fax)
Janishall7@aol.com

Ernest Hamilton
311 Mills Avenue
Greenville, SC 29605
864/242-2554
864/242-9355 (fax)
ErnestHamilton@charter.net

H. Chase Harbin
210 Whitsett Street, Suite A
Greenville, SC 29601
864/235-7788
864/335-9953 (fax)
chaseharbin@yahoo.com

Eddie R. Harbin
500 Pettigru Street
Greenville, South Carolina 29601
864-242-4112
Fax 864-242-0074
eddierharbin@aol.com

Caroline Horlbeck
Greenville County Courthouse Rm 123
Greenville, SC 29601
864/467-8766
864/467-8521 (fax)
cmhorlbeck@aol.com

Jennifer Breaux Howe
DeMint Howe, P.A.
505 Pettigru Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864-214-0161
www.deminthowe.com
jhowe@deminthowe.com