Participating Attorneys
A - D
E - H
I - M
N - Z

To email all members,
click here:
gacdl@scbar.org


HOME | ABOUT GACDL | PARTICIPATING ATTORNEYS | LINKS

Participating Attorneys
A - D

John P Abdalla
522 N. Church Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864/232-5444
864/232-5831 (fax)
abdallalaw@yahoo.com

Bob Ariail
864-270-6882
bob@bobariaillaw.com

Beattie B. Ashmore
650 East Washington Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864/467-1001
864/242-6560 (fax)
beattie@beattieashmore.com

James W. Bannister
P.O. Box 10007
Greenville, SC 20603
864/298-0084
864/298-0146 (fax)
jbannister@bannisterwyatt.com

O. W. "Bill" Bannister, Jr.
P.O. Box 10007
Greenville, SC 20603
864/298-0084
864/298-0146 (fax)
owbannister@bannisterwyatt.com

Mike Barcroft
101 Lavinia Avenue
Greenville, SC 29601
864/242-0081
864/242-0890 (fax)
barcroftlaw@aol.com

Jenny L. Barwick
Attorney at Law
650 E. Washington Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864/546-7601
jenny@jennybarwicklaw.com

John C. Bateman
408A N. Church St
Greenville, South Carolina 29601
(864)-406-6036
(864)-406-6037 (fax)
Jbateman@thebatemanfirm.com

Parker Baxley
Greenville County Public Defenders Office
Greenville County Court House
305 E. North Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864/467-8522
864/467-8521 (fax)
pbaxley@greenvillecounty.org

Ryan Lewis Beasley
650 East Washington Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864/467-1001
864/242-6560 (fax)
rlb@sctriallawyers.com

Bradley Bennett
101 West Park Avenue
Greenville, SC 29601
864/232-5800
864/232-5888 (fax)
jbradleybennett@yahoo.com

Cameron G. "Bozzie" Boggs
P.O. Box 65
Greenville, SC 29602
864/233-8066
864/233-5067 (fax)
cgb@boggslawfirm.com

Wes Boyd
111-A East North Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864/991-8738

Christina M. Bradford
Farnsworth Law Offices, LLC
2 Williams Street
Greenville, South Carolina 29601
864/250-9119
Christina@FarnsworthLawOffices.com







James F, "Jimmy" Brehm
522 N. Church Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864/370-9777
864/370-0022 (fax)
brehmj@522church.com

Randall Chambers
201 East North Street
Greenville SC 29601
864-298-0001
randy@randychambers.com

William A. Coates
1000 E. North Street
P.O. Box 10529
Greenville, SC 29603
864/349-2603
864/349-0303 (fax)
wac@roecassidy.com

Ronnie M. Cole
1803 Ella Street
Anderson, SC 29621
864/225-3617
864/231-9177 (fax)
ronmcole@bellsouth.net

Jennifer Coyle
522 N. Church Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864/242-8839
864/242-8897 (fax)
jennifercoyle@522church.com

Lawrence W. Crane
101 Whitsett Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864/235-2900
864/467-1916 (fax)
lwcesquire@gmail.com

Symmes W Culbertson
9 Toy Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864/233-1166
864/233-5959 (fax)
SCulbertson@Culbertsonlaw.com

Michael Cullinan, LLC
Attorney at Law
204 Lavinia Avenue
Greenville, South Carolina 29601
Office Phone: 864-242-2526
Office Fax: 864-242-4976
www.MichaelCullinanLaw.com
www.AbogadoGreenville.com
Michael@MichaelCullinanLaw.com


Perry B. DeLoach, Jr.
The Law Offices of Perry B. DeLoach, Jr., LLC
1225 South Church Street
Greenville, South Carolina 29605
864/520-1101
864/520-1103 fax
www.deloachlawoffices.com

Jamie DeMint
DeMint Howe, P.A.
505 Pettigru Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864-214-0161
www.deminthowe.com
jdemint@deminthowe.com

Monty D. Desai
The Carolina Law Group
910 E. Washington St.
Greenville, SC 29601
864-312-4444
864-312-4447 (fax)
monty@thecarolinalawgroup.com